Retail Therapy kicks ass!


It so does!

Had been feeling …err …lost. Like I didn’t know where I was going. And why I was going where I was.

So, uh – well, left office earlier than usual yesterday, and thought I’d go window shopping, and then stop over at the salon that I go to and get myself a pedicure and a manicure. Very shallow, I know – never fails to cheer me up though.

On a side note, if you live in the NCR, you should definitely try this salon some time. The staff is cheerful, friendly and very good at their job. It’s always quiet. And clean.

Anyway, ended up not going to the parlour at all. Instead, walked for three hours, window shopping.

That, combined with finding a great sale at one of the stores at the Great India Place, and I was happy and exhausted.

Yay for retail therapy! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under random

2 responses to “Retail Therapy kicks ass!

  1. OMG! 3 hrs window shopping greattttttt 🙂

  2. I need my dose too. And soon!

Leave a Reply

