Happy Father’s Day


…to the man with whom I compare every other man in the world.

I would’ve been a totally different person if it wasn’t for you, Papa. And no – I don’t just mean the bat ears and the eye bags that your genes are responsible for!. *hmph*

I also mean the love of books, of knowledge, the sense of integrity, compassion, the ability to love someone unconditionally, independence, a sense of adventure – for all of this, and for being my best friend: Thanks! πŸ™‚

I love you!

Mom says I always take your side. Yes, I do. And I always will. πŸ™‚

4 Comments

Filed under family, happiness, photos

4 responses to “Happy Father’s Day

  1. Cute snap πŸ™‚

    Take care!

  2. dipali

    Awwww. Daddy’s girls are so special, no?

  3. that is such a sweet post πŸ™‚

  4. seema tyagi

    Thats really lovely beta— as are You! Both papa and I are so really proud of you. Bless you Sweetheart!

Leave a Reply

