Still More About ME


…as if this, this and this wasn’t enough.

And in this one, Chandni thought I’d be the first one to do the tag – and she thinks I am jobless.

Actually, I am. Or I’d like to be at least. 🙂

Anyway,

here goes:

Last movie seen in a theatre:

Taare Zameen Par

What book are you reading:

The Japanese Wife by Kunal Basu

Favourite board game:

Monopoly. Are Pictionary and Taboo board games?

Favorite Magazine:

First City, National Geographic, The Little Magazine, Cosmopolitan

Favorite Smells:

The smell of wet earth when it rains. Mogra. Good food being cooked. The typical smell of lights burning/over-heating on a shoot.

Favorite Sound:

Rain and thunder. Cats purring. Old hindi music. The sound of a house full of family.

Worst Feeling In The World:

Being ashamed of yourself. Being alone.

The First Thing You Think of When You Wake:

What’s the time? Why’s this cat fast asleep on my stomach? Why’s this cat so fat?

Favorite Fast Food Place:

Wimpy’s for the Spicy Bean Burgers. Nirula’s. Domino’s.

Future Child’s Name:

Mihika. Pretty, no? 🙂

Finish This Statement: “If I Had A Lot Of Money I’d…”

Travel around the world with G, Mom, Papa and Brat. Buy a house. Buy a horse.

Do You Drive Fast?

I don’t drive. Period.

Do You Sleep With A Stuffed Animal?

Nope. Used to sleep with a stuffed monkey when I was a baby, and wouldn’t sleep at all if I didn’t have the monkey with me. My parents, of course, had to make sure we had it when we travelled anywhere.

Storms: Cool Or Scary?

Very sexy!

Do You Eat The Stems On Broccoli?

Yeah. Don’t really like Broccoli though.

If You Could Dye Your Hair Any Color, What Would Be Your Choice?

Wouldn’t dye it. Love it the way it is.

Name All The Different Cities/Towns You Have Lived In:

Poona, Nagda, Suratgarh, Meerut, Dehradun, Delhi, Noida

Favorite Sports To Watch:

None.

One Nice Thing About The Person Who Sent This To You:

Chandni: So similar that it’s unbelievable. And, well – we all know – similar to me has to be awesome.

What’s Under Your Bed?
Has to be monsters that I’d hate to torch with my flamethrower.

Would You Like To Be Born As Yourself Again?

Absolutely!

Morning Person Or Night Owl?

Night Owl.

Over Easy Or Sunny Side Up?

Allergic to eggs. Can only have them in cakes.

Favorite Place To Relax:

Home. As in, home in Meerut.

Favorite Pie:

Don’t like pies. Gooey chocolate cakes sound better.

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor:

Rich, dark, bitter chocolate.

You pass this tag to:

Parul, Tanzila, Saudi Stepford Wife

Of All The People You Tagged This To, Who’s Most Likely To Respond First?

Tanzila! 😀

3 Comments

Filed under tags

3 responses to “Still More About ME

  1. aha…monsters under ur bed too? You don’t like broccoli either?

    I am so surprised!

    heh!

  2. I know you
    I KNOW you !!!
    hehehe

    me: 🙂 Yes, yes – you do.

Leave a Reply

