Tag Done


Tagged by Chandni to do this:

Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words given (family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like). Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances (if not, your current blog buddies will do) so that you get to know them each a little bit better. Now don’t forget to read the archived posts and leave comments.

Okay…here goes…

For one, when I started this blog about three years ago – I hadn’t really decided what it was going to be about. It started off with me occasionally writing, but mostly posting poetry, songs, and such like. I even wondered for a long time whether I wanted this to be personal, or anonymous. If personal, then how personal. Finally, I figured that I’d just write whenever and whatever I was in the mood for. I wouldn’t obviously put my address here, but I would probably put up pictures if I really wanted to.

In fact, I shall even go as far as to let my readers on to a secret. Those of you who wonder what “G” stands for – there was a time when I didn’t bother with referring to him as G. If you read far enough, you will get to a few posts where I refer to him by name.

Anyway, I am to link to previously written posts here. About Family – I shall link to the one I wrote about why I believe that my family is the best-est, and the one in which I’m convinced that my mother is absolutely wonderfully crazy.

A very close friend got married in the first week of December 2007 – here’s hoping that they have a life full of love, happiness, laughter, togetherness and fun.

My favourite bit now – about myself! 😀

Here’s one about my favourite lines from songs. Here’s another about all the things (and there are a lot!) that I’m judgmental about. Here’s one about me suffering with my bad back – oh, and this is why I have started going to gym now, and feel much better. Haven’t had a backache for a long time thankfully. **touch wood, touch wood, touch wood**  And, here’s the one with my latest (and most favourite) rant.

Now, about my love – then it’d have to be the one that I wrote for G’s birthday, and the one I wrote about how much I miss him. Also, this one from soon after our engagement, and this one from soon after the wedding.

Anything I like…hmmm…okay… Then, this one about how Don Mc Lean’s Vincent so beautifully describes Van Gogh’s Starry Starry Night. This one about Xena, and this one about Gabriel (mostly). And, this one about Tenzin Tsundue’s Promised Land.

There. I’m done. Please to read all.

As for tagging, I tag:

Anand

Dipali

Eastmancolour

River

Rohini

…and whoever else would like to take it up. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under tags

Leave a Reply

