Story of the Bloggers’ Meet


It’s Wednesday already, and I haven’t updated on the Bloggers’ Meet!!

It was fun. And, I got to meet Chandni and The Boy. And, as it turned out, not only do Chandni and I seem to have a lot in common, we also were in college at the same time. G dropped in later. And so did a colleague of mine who’s just started to blog. A very fun time was had by all. 🙂

We missed MM though.  And, Anand, River and TTG.

In other updates: S, my (not-so-) little brother, has jaundice. 😦 And, the poor thing has exams in a week. G is out to Bombay on a work trip. We finally have a very nice girl to work at home. She cooks very well too. I have a very fun weekend planned, including a foodie trip to North Campus. 🙂

Yep. That’s about it.

3 Comments

Filed under friends

3 responses to “Story of the Bloggers’ Meet

  1. I want to join you on the foodie trip to North Campus


    me: Most welcome to join. We’re thinking Momo’s Point, Chacha’s and Majnu ka Tila. 😀

  2. beeeeeeeeeeeeeef!

    drool drool!

    me: *slurrrp* 😀

  3. btw we are doing all three?? kitna khayenge?? 😉

    me: Achha, ok – at least two then. But, Majnu ka Tila for sure.

Leave a Reply

