My Kitchen…


This is the first film I’ve made with my phone. Nice? 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under videos

4 responses to “My Kitchen…

  1. quirkyalone

    very impressive! and i love the music! reminds me of all those home decor shows we had back in the early zee tv days (yeah, the Tara & Khoobsurat era) 🙂

    me: Thank you. Thank you. Just discovered this feature in my phone. 🙂

  2. dipali

    Rather nice! Looks like a busy kitchen.

    me: Thanks. And, the pictures were taken on a Sunday – very busy day in my kitchen – masalas to be ground, week’s provisions to be bought, nice food that the maid can’t make to be cooked…! 😀

  3. Eastmancolour

    wickeeeed!!!!
    quite a lot to do wit ur 10001-uses phone! 😉
    hehe.

    *hugzzz*

  4. Nicky

    Hmmm… Aanchal, I think you have too much time on your hands… 🙂

Leave a Reply

